Massimo Vitali
Via delle Conce 10
Lucca 55100, Italy
Ph: +39 0583 171 56 73
info@massimovitali.com

Galleries

MAIN GALLERY USA:
Benrubi Gallery
www.benrubigallery.com
rachel@benrubigallery.com

Austria:
Galerie Ernst Hilger
www.hilger.at
andrea.rest@hilger.at

Belgium:
Crown Gallery (Jacques Van Daele)
www.crowngallery.be
jacques.vandaele@skynet.be

Brazil:
Baró Galeria
www.barogaleria.com
info@barogaleria.com

France:
Galerie du Jour – Agnes B
www.galeriedujour.com
elodie.cazes@agnesb.fr

Italy:
Studio La Citta
www.studiolacitta.it
info@studiolacitta.it

Spain:
Galeria Senda
www.galeriasenda.com
carlos@galeriasenda.com

United Kingdom:
Ronchini Gallery
www.ronchinigallery.com
info@ronchinigallery.com

COMMERCIAL REPRESENTATION

Oliva Gideon Thompson
www.wefolk.com
olivia@wefolk.com

Massimo Vitali is assisted and works alongside several photographers he holds in high esteem:

Domingo Milella: domingomilella@mac.com
Giovanni Romboni: giovanniromboni@gmail.com
Edoardo Valle: edoardo.valle@mac.com
Johannes Muller: johannes.muller@fastwebnet.it
Jeremy Sachs-Michaels: jsachsmichaels@yahoo.com
Albrecht Tubke: tubke@web.de
Alice Ippolito: alice.ippolitos@gmail.com
Andrea Dalle Luche: info@andreadalleluche.it

These renowned critics have offered a glimpse into the ideas behind Massimo’s work:

Whitney Davis: wmdavis@berkeley.edu
Jon Bird: j.bird@mdx.ac.uk
Stefano Pezzato: s.pezzato@centroartepecci.prato.it
Daniel Soutif: danielsoutif@free.fr
Giovanna Calvenzi: gcalvenzi@rcs.it
James Scarborough

Massimo would also like to thank the following interns for their invaluable help and assistance:

Alexia Sheinman University of Bristol
Cerys Wilson Rhode Island School of Design