Massimo Vitali
Via delle Conce 10
Lucca 55100, Italy
Ph: +39 0583 171 56 73
info@massimovitali.com

COMMERCIAL & EDITORIAL COMMISSIONS

Olivia Gideon Thompson
www.wefolk.com
olivia@wefolk.com

Massimo Vitali is assisted and works alongside several photographers and professionals he holds in high esteem or just likes to have coffee with:

Domingo Milella: domingomilella@mac.com
Giovanni Romboni: giovanniromboni@gmail.com
Edoardo Valle: edoardo.valle@mac.com
Johannes Muller: johannes.muller@fastwebnet.it
Jeremy Sachs-Michaels: jsachsmichaels@yahoo.com
Albrecht Tubke: tubke@web.de
Alice Ippolito: alice.ippolitos@gmail.com
Andrea Dalle Luche: info@andreadalleluche.it
Kate Collins: kbcfirenze@gmail.com
Irene Panzani: irene.panzani@icloud.com
Charles Regoli: charles.regoli@gmail.com
Alessandro Baratti: alessandrobaratti@gmail.com
Valerio Spada: valespada@gmail.com

These renowned critics have offered a glimpse into the ideas behind Massimo’s work:

Whitney Davis: wmdavis@berkeley.edu
Jon Bird: j.bird@mdx.ac.uk
Stefano Pezzato: s.pezzato@centroartepecci.prato.it
Daniel Soutif: danielsoutif@free.fr
Giovanna Calvenzi: gcalvenzi@rcs.it
James Scarborough

Massimo would also like to thank the following interns for their invaluable help and assistance:

Maria Giorgia Lenzi, LCC Ual
Alexia Sheinman, University of Bristol
Cerys Wilson Rhode, Island School of Design